Current Officers

Ingo Wehrtmann

President

ingo.wehrtmann@ucr.ac.cr

Benny K.K. Chan

President Elect

chankk@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Shirley Lim

Past President

shirley.lim@nie.edu.sg

Jason Williams

Treasurer

jason.d.williams@hofstra.edu

Sarah Gerken

Secretary

sarah.gerken@uaa.alaska.edu

D. Christopher Rogers

Program Officer

branchipod@gmail.com

John Zardus

SICB Liaison Officer

john.zardus@citadel.edu

test

test

chaoyup@gmail.com

a

b

chaoyup@gmail.com

a

b

chaoyup@gmail.com

x

y

z

ggg

bbb

eeee

TCS Board of Governors

Laura López-Greco

Latin American Governor

laura@bg.fcen.uba.ar

Heather Bracken-Grissom

North American Governor

heather.bracken@gmail.com

Rachael Peart

Indo-Pacific Governor

Rachael.Peart@niwa.co.nz

Carola Becker

European Governor

c.becker@qub.ac.uk

Darren Yeo

Asian Governor

darrenyeo@nus.edu.sg

Savel Daniels

Africa Governor

srd@sun.ac.za

Official Associates

Brett Burk

Business Manager

BBurk@BurkInc.com

Kelly Merrin

Ecdysiast Editor

kellymerrin@hotmail.com

Peter Castro

Journal of Crustacean Biology: Editor-In-Chief

JCB@cpp.edu

Liason Officers

Sebastian Klaus

German Carcinologist Group Liaison Officer

klaus@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Renate Matzke-Karasz

International Research Group on Ostracoda Liaison Officer

r.matzke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Wim Vader

Amphipod Group Liaison Officer

wim.vader@uit.no

Rony J. Huys

The World Association of Copepodologists Liaison Officer

r.huys@nhm.ac.uk

D. Christopher Rogers

Large Branchiopod Working Group Liaison Officer

branchiopod@gmail.com

Akira Asakura

The Carcinological Society of Japan Liaison Officer

asakura.akira.6w@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Jasna Strus

Terrestrial Isopod Biologists Group Liaison Officer

jasna.strus@bf.uni-li.si

Fernando Mantelatto

The Brazilian Crustacean Society Liaison Officer

flmantel@usp.br

Enrique Macpherson

Colloquium Crustacea Decapoda Mediterranea Group Liaison Officer

macpherson@caeb.csic.es

Tadashi Kawai

International Association of Astacology Liaison Officer

kawai-tadasho@hro.or.jp

Michel Hendrickx

Latinoamerican Carcinologist Association Liaison

michel@ola.icmyl.unam.mx

Jianhai Xiang

The Chinese Crustacean Society Liaison Officer

jhxiang@qdio.ac.cn

Past Officers

For more about past officers, click here.

950 Herndon Parkway, Suite 450 Herndon, VA 20170 - USA
Email:tcs@burkinc.com, Phone: +1 (703) 790-1745 or +1 (800) 955-1236